Formand

Svend Vahlun

Mail: svend_vahlun@mail.tele.dk

 
 
Næstformand

Anne Binzer

Mail: annebinzer@post.tele.dk

 

 
 
 
Kasserer

Pia Bille

Mail: pib@regionsjaelland.dk

 

 
Kontaktperson

Birgit Schelde Holde

Mail: birgitschelde@gmail.com

 

 
Kirkeværge

Hans Peter Schmidt

Mail: hpsch@post.tele.dk

 

 
Rådsmedlem

Jørn Glerup

Mail: hejglerup@mail.tele.dk

 

 
Rådsmedlem (formand for aktivitetsudvalget)

Erik Larsen

Mail: hanrikdk@gmail.com

 

 
Rådsmedlem

Niels Westh

Mail: nielspeterwesth41@gmail.com

 

 
Rådsmedlem

Ester Blum Petersen

Mail: ester.blum@mail.dk

 

 
Rådsmedlem

Dorte Falkenberg Mahler

Mail: himmelev@gmail.com

 

 
Rådsmedlem

Hans Jeppe Ravn (orlov fra til 1.8.2014)

Mail: hjravn@jubii.dk

 

 
Rådsmedlem

Eigil Waagstein

Mail: ew@tdc.dk

 

 
Rådsmedlem

Dinna Gilston Bentsen

Mail: dinnagilston@gmail.com

 

 
Repræsentant fra Roskilde Kloster

Mette Bjerregaard

Mail: mette-poul-bjerregaard@it.dk

 

 
Suppleant

Nina Blom Andersen

Mail: ninablom@ruc.dk

 
 
Suppleant

Christa Maria Pedersen

Mail: christa.pedersen@webspeed.dk

 
Suppleant

Zemma Louise Westh Poder

Mail: zemma@poders.net

 

 
Suppleant

Hanne Corfitzen

Mail: haco@youmail.dk